Jan 5, 2007

Autocar India awards

Bajaj Pulsar DTS-Fi 220cc due Diwali
They have only bike award, I'm told. Which, has gone to the Bajaj Pulsar DTS-Fi (the 220).

The other awards include: Car Of the Year: Honda Civic. Manufacturer Of The Year: Honda Siel Cars; CEO Of The Year: Dr Wilfred Aulbur (DaimlerChrysler India); Technology Car Of The Year (not the exact sobriquet): Merc S Class; Import Car Of The Year: Audi Q7... That's all I know.

No comments: